Julie Hadden- Biggest looser

l_5d1744e3208df1560582e2e47321aafc.jpgl_364180dd8c26b7b7e9a6f99911e8d964.jpgl_e36373132898b7d9c580d71a22dfc2b5.jpg 

I haven’t commented on any of the previous slurs or comments that have been slung at me.  Heck, my “fifteen minutes” will be up soon enough and the masses will move on the the cast of Season 5.  But I do want to clarify for anyone who misunderstood my jokes about Nicole and her teeth.

Nicole is a sweetheart!  And I love her dearly.  We always got along so well on the set.  And what many people might not know is that Nicole is one of the funniest people I have ever met.  We laughed until our stomachs hurt so many days.  The ONLY reason I responded to her “injury” in a comedic way is because SHE did first.

She was a trooper about the whole incident with her teeth.  Had she been hurt or even if she had been upset about it at all I would have NEVER joked around at her expense.  So for anyone who didn’t understand that the entire cast was laughing WITH her not AT her…I wanted to clarify that.  And I put the blackend teeth in – in front of Nicole and she thought it was hilarious.

Nicole is a beautiful woman…with or WITHOUT her teeth.  And I am blessed just to know her and call her my friend.

Nicole, if you read this…I love ya girl!!  Theriously!

Julie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

